47. The Craft Queen was featured on The Knot’s blog!

I AM SERIOUSLY GEEKING OUT OVER HERE.  LIKE.  SERIOUSLY.

When it comes to weddings, theknot.com is probably the biggest name on the internet.  And today, one of my wedding tutorials was featured on their blog!  I am giddy over it (if you couldn’t tell already).

You can read the post here.  It also highlights 5 additional tutorials for various wedding accessories, including cutesy-pie shoe clips and rhinestone hair clips.  It’s very well done.

I hope you all have just as great of a start to your weekend!

XO,
Gabriella

Remember to follow me to see all my latest posts, and don’t forget to share me with your friends!

2 thoughts on “47. The Craft Queen was featured on The Knot’s blog!

  1. Pingback: The Craft Queen | 50. Let’s revisit January!

  2. Pingback: The Craft Queen | 74. Published on Yahoo! (plus, response to snarky comments)

Leave a Reply

