11. Updated inspiration board for our living room.

I’ve been playing around with the inspiration board I posted last week (see this post), and I think I’ve improved upon it greatly!  I’m not very adept when it comes to manipulating photographs, so please excuse the errant mess of pixels.  I added in our actual fireplace, along with some pretty curtains I found on Overstock.  I also added in the carpet, so you can really see how everything pulls together.  You may notice that the paint color shown is different as well…I just might have changed that, too.  (Can you tell I’m a perfectionist yet?)  It’s “night mist”, another lovely shade from Benjamin Moore.

Here ya go.

livingroomboard

Also, be sure to stay tuned for an inspiration board for our bedroom!  It’s shaping up into something really beautiful, and I’m excited to show you!

XO,
Gabriella

 

Remember to follow me to see all my latest posts, and don’t forget to share me with your friends!

Leave a Reply

